Our Team

BRAR Elettromeccanica S.r.l.

Alessio Arioli - Sales Manager alessio.arioli@brar.it

> Jacques Poulet - Area Manager Far East jacques.poulet@brar.it

> Roberto Pongiluppi- Export sales roberto.pongiluppi@brar.it

> Cristian Manzali – Sales cristian.manzali@brar.it

> Paola Carra - Sales paola.carra@brar.it

 

Andrea Arioli - Industrial Manager andrea.arioli@brar.it

> Roberto Zangrossi - Production Manager roberto.zangrossi@brar.it

> Giancarlo Modena - Cables and Machinery Unit Manager giancarlo.modena@brar.it

> Angelo Galeotti - Plants Unit Manager angelo.galeotti@brar.it

> Paola Freddi - Purchasing paola.freddi@brar.it

> Angelo D’Aguì - Logistics angelo.dagui@brar.it

> Fausto Leali - Head of the Technical Office fausto.leali@brar.it

> Simone Alberini - Technical Office simone.alberini@brar.it

> Gianni Masella - Technical Office gianni.masella@brar.it

> Mattia D’Aguì - Technical Office mattia.dagui@brar.it

> Enrico Bottoli - Quality

 

 

Arianna Arioli - Administration and Financial Management arianna.arioli@brar.it

Alessandra Dalboni - Administration alessandra.dalboni@brar.it

 

Alessandra Arioli - Human Resources alessandra.arioli@brar.it
33 gruppo brar.jpg

BRAR & W. RADY Ltda.

> Wiliam Rady - General Manager wiliamrady@brarady.com.br
> Cicero Rady - Plant Manager cicerorady@brarady.com.br
> Darwin Rady - Administrative & Financial Manager darwin@brarady.com.br
> João Paulo Pereira - Sales Manager joaopaulo@brarady.com.br

BRAR India pvt. ltd.

 
 > Anand Shivhare - Director  anand@brarindia.com
 > Amit Srivastava - Director  amit@brarindia.com