La nostra Squadra

BRAR Elettromeccanica S.r.l.

 

Alessio Arioli - Direzione Vendite    alessio.arioli@brar.it

> Jacques Poulet - Area Manager Far East   jacques.poulet@brar.it

> Cristian Manzali- Vendite  cristian.manzali@brar.it

> Paola Carra -Vendite paola.carra@brar.it

 

Andrea Arioli - Direzione Industriale  andrea.arioli@brar.it

> Roberto Zangrossi - Responsabile Produzione  roberto.zangrossi@brar.it

  > Giancarlo Modena - Responsabile Reparto Cavi e Macchine giancarlo.modena@brar.it

  > Angelo Galeotti - Responsabile Reparto Impianti angelo.galeotti@brar.it

  > Elena Massari - Ufficio Produzione elena.massari@brar.it

  > Paola Freddi - Ufficio Acquisti  paola.freddi@brar.it

  > Angelo D’Aguì - Logistica angelo.dagui@brar.it

 

  > Mattia D’Aguì - Ufficio Tecnico  mattia.dagui@brar.it

  > Gentian Lici - Ufficio Tecnico  gentian.lici@brar.it

  > Mara Bulgarelli - Ufficio Tecnico  Mara Bulgarelli@brar.it

 

> Enrico Bottoli - Qualità  

 

Arianna Arioli - Direzione Amministrativa e Finanziaria   arianna.arioli@brar.it

Alessandra Dalboni - Amministrazione  alessandra.dalboni@brar.it

Alessandra Arioli - Risorse Umane  alessandra.arioli@brar.it

33 gruppo brar.jpg

BRAR & W. RADY Ltda.

> Wiliam Rady - General Manager wiliamrady@brarady.com.br

> Cicero Rady - Plant Manager cicerorady@brarady.com.br
> Darwin Rady - Administrative & Financial Manager darwin@brarady.com.br
> João Paulo Pereira - Sales Manager joaopaulo@brarady.com.br

BRAR India pvt. ltd.

 > Anand Shivhare - Director  anand@brarindia.com
 > Amit Srivastava - Director amit@brarindia.com