La nostra Squadra

BRAR Elettromeccanica S.p.A.

 

Alessio Arioli - Direzione Vendite    alessio.arioli@brar.it

> Jacques Poulet - Area Manager Far East   jacques.poulet@brar.it

> Cristian Manzali- Vendite  cristian.manzali@brar.it

> Paola Carra -Vendite paola.carra@brar.it

 

Andrea Arioli - Direzione Industriale  andrea.arioli@brar.it

> Roberto Zangrossi - Responsabile Produzione  roberto.zangrossi@brar.it

  > Giancarlo Modena - Responsabile Reparto Cavi e Macchine giancarlo.modena@brar.it

  > Angelo Galeotti - Responsabile Reparto Impianti angelo.galeotti@brar.it

  > Elena Massari - Ufficio Produzione elena.massari@brar.it

  > Paola Freddi - Ufficio Acquisti  paola.freddi@brar.it

  > Angelo D’Aguì - Logistica angelo.dagui@brar.it

 

  > Mattia D’Aguì - Ufficio Tecnico  mattia.dagui@brar.it

  > Mara Bulgarelli - Ufficio Tecnico  mara.bulgarelli@brar.it

  > Alessandro Rossi - Ufficio Tecnico  alessandro.rossi@brar.it

  > Federico Gulino - Ufficio Tecnico  federico.gulino@brar.it

 

> Andrea Mattioli - Qualità  

 

Arianna Arioli - Direzione Amministrativa e Finanziaria   arianna.arioli@brar.it

Alessandra Dalboni - Amministrazione  alessandra.dalboni@brar.it

 

Alessandra Arioli - Risorse Umane  alessandra.arioli@brar.it

33 gruppo brar.jpg

BRAR India pvt. ltd.

 > Anand Shivhare - Director  anand@brarindia.com
 > Amit Srivastava - Director amit@brarindia.com